Dantec trippy

Hall of Fame E.P.


This purchase gives you access to a 6 files download:

  • 5 MP3 320 (high-definition compressed audio) files: Silence, Hall of Fame, Look at the (Artificial) Light, Five Days, Lost Archives.
  • 1 JPEG artwork


Good to know: The stream you are listening to on this website is the MP3 320 audio…


Trip-hop/ Rock/ electronica 5 original tracks album: 2 songs & 3 instrumentals.

25 minutes total length.

Total Download weight: 47Mo

About this product:

Trip-hop / rock / cold & industrial darkwave, second E.P. by Dantec Trippy.

Dystopic and epic moods. Heavy hip-hop beats with hypnotic synths and distorted guitars.


  1. Silence (Metal/rock triphop)
  2. Hall of Fame (dark/coldwave triphop)
  3. Look at the (artificial) Light (hypnotic darkwwave heavy hiphop beat with rock guitar)
  4. Five Days (vocal triphop with grunge guitar ending as destroy punk track)
  5. Lost Archives (symphonic darkwave triphop)

Reach this EP on Bandcamp & Soundcloud:

%d bloggers like this: